Carpe diem

Carpe diem may be too mainstream but it is really really true. Both meaningful && essential.

I was cruisin’ across fb when I found this. Actually, this isn’t part of my outline but I think this is so accurater so here it is. 

Article c| http://www.hrtwarming.com/man-pushes-wife-to-save-himself-from-a-sinking-cruise-ship-but-the-reality-is-priceless/

    

Too much accuracy. 
Those who take the initiative at work, do so not because they are stupid but because they understand the concept of responsibility.

I often judge you na masyado ka ng nagpapakabanal or nagpapakabait sa trabaho mo bc lagi na lang ikaw ‘yung may ginagawa. I was wrong, responsible ka nga lang talaga.

Those who apologize first after a fight, do so not because they are wrong but because they value the people around them.

Our friendship has always been like this before. We don’t want to lose each other so we often say sorry to end the fight at the earlist time possible. The past months, I was the one who got tampo frequenty but you’ll fire up so I’ll apologize agad because I really don’t want to lose you. Nagagalit ako kasi ayokong patuloy na mawala. Pero humihingi rin naman ako ng tawad agad,

Those who are willing to help you, do so not because they owe you anything but because they see you as a true friend.

Anumang problema ‘yan o gusto mo lang ng kausap, I’m always here for you. Not just because I’m returning the favors that you’ve given me pero I just want to be with you because I love you that much, best friend! 

Those who often text you, do so not because they have nothing better to do but because you are in their heart.

Hindi kita tinetext dahil bored lang ako. Tinetext kita because I have you in my heart. My day isn’t complete kapag ‘di ko ‘yun nagawa. I care about you, y’know? I wanna know if you’re fine errday.

I may have judged you a several times already. ‘Di ka nagtetext kasi may iba na, ganon. Lagi ko ‘yan sinasabi ‘di ba? I’m sorry for that. Jinudge kita eh. Sabi mo naman, busy ka lang. At sabi mo rin, makakabawi ka rin. Umaasa akong darating ‘yung araw na ‘yun bc we shouldn’t waste any moment. Let’s seize every single day of our friendship!


Happy birthday, deedee! It’s your birthday! Carpe diem!

Leave a comment